Advertise with News 4

Thinking of opening a new business? Maybe you are considering the expansion of an existing business? Whether you are starting a new business or you want to grow an established clientele, the KRNV Sales Team can meet your needs and deliver your important message to your customers!

KRNV's experienced sales team has the tools, the resources, and the marketing know-how to effectively target your customers with a cost efficient television or Internet campaign on KRNV News 4. Call or e-mail us today to find out how easy and inexpensive it can be to Advertise with KRNV. Any member of our sales team will be happy to speak with you about your business advertising opportunities and the best way for you to receive the maximum benefits of advertising on the most powerful and influential medium available, broadcast television.

KRNV News 4 can help you reach your goals and grow your business!

For Advertising Rates and More Information about News 4 and the Reno market, contact a representative from our KRNV Sales Team:

Mark Murakami, Local Sales Manager: mmurakami@krnv.com

Ryan Coleman, Account Executive: rcoleman@krnv.com

Marty Lequerica, Account Executive: mlequerica@krnv.com

Kris Middaugh, Account Executive: kmiddaugh@krnv.com

Ronda Ill, Account Executive: rill@krnv.com

Rob Frenkel, Account Executive: rfrenkel@krnv.com

Call us:
(775) 785-1269
Fax us:
(775) 785-1250
Write Us:
KRNV News 4 Sales
1790 Vassar Street
Reno, Nevada 89502

Advertise on MyNews4.com or MyNews4 Mobile

As the media landscape evolves and consumers view their news and entertainment through non-traditional mediums, Sunbelt Digital Media remains one step ahead of the competition.

The same can be said for businesses advertising with us.

Our Web site www.MyNews4.com delivers news content from the Reno NBC affiliated television station. Daily E-mail blasts alert consumers to breaking news, as well as the latest weather, traffic and community news.

Sunbelt Digital Media delivers your product directly to the audience you desire through targeted branding, visibility and "touch-ability" on multiple media platforms including but not limited to: the World Wide Web, mobile devices, and E-mail blasts.

Measurable opportunities for New Media advertisers include: traditional banner ads, email campaigns, targeted content sponsorships, pre-roll video advertisements and mobile Web sponsorships.

Your New Media Consultant will work with you to develop a marketing strategy that exceeds your expectations and delivers your product to your desired audience.

Put the power of Sunbelt Digital Media to work for you.

For more info contact: Patty Olmstead- Marketing Supervisor

775-322-4444

polmstead@krnv.com

NEWSCASTS ON DEMAND

What's On

All content © Copyright 2014 Intermountain West Communications Company. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
You may also view our Sitemap

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.