77th Session Leadership, Chairs

Senate Majority Leader Mo Denis has established the committee structure for the 77th Legislative Session, which will convene on February 4th, 2013. In addition, the Majority Caucus and Minority Caucus elected their leadership at meetings last week.

Click here to read the full story.

Post a Comment

No comments yet!

Featured Segments/Shows

All content © Copyright 2015 Intermountain West Communications, LLC. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
You may also view our Sitemap

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.